top of page

The Board of Directors meets on the second Tuesday of every other month beginning in February. Meetings are generally scheduled from 5:45-6:45pm. 

President: Bianca Castro

Vice-president: Mike DerrGuitar

Treasurer: Jenna DerrGuitar

Secretary: Monica Eason

Member-at-large: Eileen Gilbert

Member-at-large: Michelle Smith

Member-at-large: Teddy Aspen-Sanchez

Member-at-large: Jazmin Buchman

Member-at-large: Michelle Smith

Member-at-large: VACANT

Member-at-large: VACANT

Member-at-large: VACANT

Jr. Member-at-large: Hunter Campbell

Jr. Member-at-large: Delaney Sivils

Ex-Officio Member: Kelly King

Executive Director: Sue Rexroth

Artistic Director: Luis Castro

Show Coordinator: Anmarie Vasquez

For the convenience of our members, these are the most current bylaws for A Children's Theatre of the Mesilla Valley, Inc., with a suggested revision to reflect the current needs of the organization. Updates will be posted as revisions are completed.

Annual General Membership Board Meeting-October 17th, 2023 at 5:45pm.

-101 N. Alameda Blvd.-

bottom of page